Mobile Games + Top 5

Did I mention I got a new phone? This post brings you a review of Top 5 and mobile games on my phone!

Oh well I should update the My Stuff page.

Well I got the Nokia 6300 – Slim yet powerful and its already won a place in my heart. It does everything i wanted my old phone to do(Bluetooth, Songs, Memory Card, Good themes and Software compatibility).

6300 has bluetooth, Songs, Memory Card (128 included 2GB costs 15,000RS here[Approx 150$]), Awesome themes, Millions of games and software to download. The only bummer is the battery life and no boxed data cable(which costs 4000Rs [Approx 40$]).  Well that I can handle.

Now for the games

I got these of the web:

Monopoly here and now ***

King kong Pinball ***

Lego Bricks ****

Ms. Pac-Man *****

Sonic the hedgehog part one ***

Asphalt Urban GT 3D *****

F4 Silver Surfer *****

Lost *****

Super monkey ball tip n tilt *****++ (best)

Secret of Maya ****

Rayman Raving Rabbids ****

The Chaos Engine ****

Top 5 standings

  1.  Super monkey ball tip n tilt *****++ (best)
  2. F4 Silver Surfer *****
  3. Lost *****
  4. Ms. Pac-Man *****
  5. Asphalt Urban GT 3D *****

And guys if I stop posting its not my fault…. Its the internet, the internet is not too stable here.

2 Responses to “Mobile Games + Top 5”

  1. zcollvee Says:

    These games “ARE” really good

  2. Ring Says:

    Ring

    I Googled for something completely different, but found your page…and have to say thanks. nice read.


Leave a Reply

